Red Bull

Dakar 2016: Red Bull Desert Wings Lineup Announcement

► Watch the PEUGEOT 3008 DKR in action: http://win.gs/2gi2sjI Dakar, the ultimate test of man and machine, starts again in January 2017 and the Red Bull Desert Wings are set to be front and center of the action. The 10,000 kilometre route from Asunción to Buenos Aires, via La Paz, covers some of the most inhospitable terrain on the planet. The Desert Wings line-up features Carlos Sainz, Stéphane Peterhansel, Cyril Despres and Sébastien Loeb for Team Peugeot Total; Nasser Al-Attiyah and Giniel De Villiers under Toyota Gazoo Racing; Bryce Menzies for MINI X-Raid; Jakub Przygoński on Team ORLEN; the KTM riders Matthias Walkner, Toby Price, Sam Sunderland and Ivan Ramirez; Yamaha’s Helder Rodrigues and the infamous blue trucks – Team KAMAZ-Master. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. Watch Red Bull TV: http://win.gs/WatchRBTV See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://win.gs/SubToRedBull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter Dakar 2016: Red Bull Desert Wings Lineup Announcement